Free Gift Link

FCUK Pop Music Her Eau De Toilette

  • Price RRP $59.00   $19.95
FCUK Pop Music Her is a fresh floral oriental fragrance with citrus and fruity notes prevalent. An addictive fragrance with both energy and sensuality.

Top notes: Bergamot, Pear
Heart notes: Orchid (purple), Rose, Ylang-ylang
Base notes: Sandalwood, Amber (golden)

Family: Floral Oriental
Type: EDT, Eau De Toilette Spray
Launched: 2013
  • Colour
This item is out of stock.
To be notified when this becomes available again, enter your email address below.
Add to Wishlist

Customer Reviews